Sportability

Bladerunners Ice Complex  >   Warrendale AL Summer C1 League  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Tue 5/5/2015 8:00p   A-Team 4 at Jets 9 World Rink
9:10p   Code Red 5 at Cenci's Pizza Krew 6 Galaxy Rink
9:20p   Nordiques 1 at Rigormortis 4 World Rink
Wed 5/6/2015 9:00p   Angry Beavers 12 at Dragons 10 Galaxy Rink
Tue 5/12/2015 9:00p   Code Red 8 at Angry Beavers 7
(ShootOut)
Galaxy Rink
9:20p   Nordiques 2 at A-Team 4 World Rink
10:20p   Dragons 8 at Cenci's Pizza Krew 1 Galaxy Rink
Wed 5/13/2015 9:00p   Jets 10 at Rigormortis 6 Galaxy Rink
Tue 5/19/2015 9:00p   Cenci's Pizza Krew 7 at Angry Beavers 8 Galaxy Rink
9:20p   Rigormortis 2 at A-Team 8 World Rink
10:20p   Dragons 5 at Code Red 2 Galaxy Rink
Wed 5/20/2015 9:20p   Jets 7 at Nordiques 2 World Rink
Mon 6/1/2015 9:00p   Rigormortis 6 at Cenci's Pizza Krew 4 Galaxy Rink
9:40p   Jets 4 at Dragons 5
(ShootOut)
World Rink
Tue 6/2/2015 9:00p   Angry Beavers 8 at A-Team 5 Galaxy Rink
Wed 6/3/2015 9:00p   Code Red 8 at Nordiques 4 Galaxy Rink
Tue 6/9/2015 9:00p   Rigormortis 3 at Code Red 2 Galaxy Rink
10:20p   A-Team 6 at Dragons 7 Galaxy Rink
10:30p   Jets 10 at Angry Beavers 7 World Rink
Wed 6/10/2015 9:00p   Nordiques 11 at Cenci's Pizza Krew 6 Galaxy Rink
Tue 6/16/2015 9:00p   Cenci's Pizza Krew 6 at Jets 4 Galaxy Rink
9:30p   Code Red 2 at A-Team 6 World Rink
10:30p   Dragons 10 at Nordiques 4 Galaxy Rink
Wed 6/17/2015 9:20p   Angry Beavers 3 at Rigormortis 6 World Rink
Tue 6/23/2015 9:00p   Rigormortis 4 at Dragons 5
(ShootOut)
Galaxy Rink
9:30p   A-Team 6 at Cenci's Pizza Krew 1 World Rink
10:20p   Code Red 5 at Jets 6
(ShootOut)
Galaxy Rink
Wed 6/24/2015 9:00p   Nordiques 8 at Angry Beavers 3 Galaxy Rink
Tue 7/7/2015 9:00p   Dragons at Angry Beavers Galaxy Rink
9:30p   Jets at A-Team World Rink
Wed 7/8/2015 8:30p   Cenci's Pizza Krew at Code Red World Rink
9:00p   Rigormortis at Nordiques Galaxy Rink
Tue 7/14/2015 9:00p   Rigormortis at Jets Galaxy Rink
9:30p   Cenci's Pizza Krew at Dragons World Rink
10:20p   Nordiques at A-Team Galaxy Rink
Wed 7/15/2015 9:50p   Code Red at Angry Beavers World Rink
Tue 7/21/2015 9:00p   Jets at Nordiques Galaxy Rink
9:30p   Cenci's Pizza Krew at Angry Beavers World Rink
10:20p   A-Team at Rigormortis Galaxy Rink
Wed 7/22/2015 9:00p   Code Red at Dragons Galaxy Rink
Tue 7/28/2015 9:00p   (Pla) (TBD) World Rink
10:20p   (Pla) (TBD) World Rink
Wed 7/29/2015 9:00p   (Pla) (TBD) World Rink
10:20p   (Pla) (TBD) World Rink
Tue 8/4/2015 10:30p   (Pla) (TBD) World Rink
Wed 8/5/2015 10:50p   (Pla) (TBD) World Rink
Mon 8/10/2015 9:40p   (Pla) (TBD) World Rink
Thu 8/13/2015 11:00p   (Pla) (TBD) World Rink
Mon 8/17/2015 9:40p   (Pla) (TBD) World Rink
The playoff tournament is online