Sportability

Bladerunners Ice Complex  >   Warrendale Adult Hockey C1 League  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Wed 4/30/2014 8:00p   Angry Beavers 4 at Jets 7 Galaxy Rink
9:20p   Rigormortis 9 at A-Team 3 Galaxy Rink
10:40p   Dragons 3 at Nordiques 6 Galaxy Rink
Thu 5/1/2014 10:20p   Icers 3 at Code Red 9 Galaxy Rink
Wed 5/7/2014 8:00p   Code Red 4 at Nordiques 9 Galaxy Rink
9:20p   Rigormortis 10 at Angry Beavers 3 Galaxy Rink
10:40p   A-Team 1 at Jets 4 Galaxy Rink
Thu 5/8/2014 10:20p   Dragons 7 at Icers 1 Galaxy Rink
Wed 5/14/2014 8:00p   Rigormortis 8 at Code Red 3 Galaxy Rink
9:20p   Jets 3 at Dragons 7 Galaxy Rink
10:40p   Nordiques 6 at Icers 1 Galaxy Rink
Thu 5/15/2014 10:20p   Angry Beavers 9 at A-Team 8 Galaxy Rink
Wed 5/21/2014 9:00p   Rigormortis 6 at Nordiques 4 Galaxy Rink
10:20p   Code Red 5 at Angry Beavers 3 Galaxy Rink
Wed 5/28/2014 9:00p   Jets 3 at Icers 2 Galaxy Rink
Thu 5/29/2014 10:50p   Dragons 6 at A-Team 5 Galaxy Rink
Wed 6/4/2014 8:00p   Angry Beavers 2 at Icers 9 Galaxy Rink
9:20p   A-Team 2 at Code Red 5 Galaxy Rink
10:40p   Dragons 6 at Rigormortis 7 Galaxy Rink
Thu 6/5/2014 10:20p   Jets 5 at Nordiques 4 Galaxy Rink
Tue 6/10/2014 10:40p   Jets 7 at Code Red 6 Galaxy Rink
Wed 6/11/2014 8:00p   Nordiques 6 at A-Team 5 Galaxy Rink
9:20p   Dragons 6 at Angry Beavers 7
(ShootOut)
Galaxy Rink
10:40p   Rigormortis 3 at Icers 4 Galaxy Rink
Tue 6/17/2014 10:20p   Jets 8 at Rigormortis 0 World Rink
Wed 6/18/2014 9:00p   Nordiques 6 at Angry Beavers 5 World Rink
9:30p   Icers 1 at A-Team 8 Galaxy Rink
10:20p   Dragons 7 at Code Red 2 World Rink
Wed 6/25/2014 9:00p   Code Red 8 at Icers 0 World Rink
10:20p   Dragons 3 at Nordiques 4 World Rink
Mon 6/30/2014 10:40p   Nordiques 0 at Code Red 1 Galaxy Rink
Tue 7/1/2014 10:20p   Dragons 3 at Icers 8 Galaxy Rink
10:30p   Jets 7 at A-Team 3 World Rink
Thu 7/3/2014 8:00p   Angry Beavers 7 at Rigormortis 6
(ShootOut)
Galaxy Rink
Tue 7/8/2014 10:20p   Jets 6 at Dragons 3 Galaxy Rink
Wed 7/9/2014 9:00p   Angry Beavers 3 at A-Team 2 Galaxy Rink
9:30p   Code Red 4 at Rigormortis 3
(ShootOut)
World Rink
10:20p   Icers 4 at Nordiques 3
(ShootOut)
Galaxy Rink
Wed 7/16/2014 8:30p   Jets 9 at Angry Beavers 4 Galaxy Rink
9:30p   Rigormortis 5 at A-Team 7 World Rink
Wed 7/23/2014 8:00p   (Pla) A-Team 5 at Jets 4
(Overtime)
World Rink
8:30p   (Pla) Icers 6 at Code Red 3 Galaxy Rink
Thu 7/24/2014 8:00p   (Pla) Angry Beavers at Nordiques World Rink
9:00p   (Pla) Dragons at Rigormortis Galaxy Rink
Wed 7/30/2014 9:50p   (Pla) (TBD) Galaxy Rink
Thu 7/31/2014 9:00p   (Pla) (TBD) Galaxy Rink
Mon 8/4/2014 9:40p   (Pla) (TBD) World Rink
Wed 8/6/2014 9:30p   (Pla) (TBD) World Rink
Mon 8/11/2014 8:00p   (Pla) (TBD) Galaxy Rink
The playoff tournament is online