Sportability

Bladerunners Ice Complex  >   Warrendale Adult Hockey C1 League  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Mon 8/25/2014 9:20p   Code Red 5 at Icers 2 Galaxy Rink
Tue 8/26/2014 10:30p   Rigormortis 3 at A-Team 7 World Rink
Wed 8/27/2014 9:30p   Angry Beavers 10 at Jets 4 Galaxy Rink
Tue 9/2/2014 9:30p   Jets 4 at A-Team 6 Galaxy Rink
10:30p   Dragons 6 at Code Red 7
(ShootOut)
World Rink
Thu 9/4/2014 8:00p   Angry Beavers 12 at Rigormortis 6 Galaxy Rink
9:20p   Nordiques 7 at Icers 5 Galaxy Rink
Tue 9/9/2014 10:30p   Dragons 6 at Nordiques 3 Galaxy Rink
Tue 9/16/2014 9:30p   A-Team 3 at Angry Beavers 9 Galaxy Rink
10:30p   Jets 5 at Dragons 6 World Rink
10:50p   Icers 1 at Rigormortis 3 Galaxy Rink
Thu 9/18/2014 8:00p   Nordiques 10 at Code Red 3 Galaxy Rink
Tue 9/23/2014 9:30p   Rigormortis 0 at Nordiques 10 Galaxy Rink
10:30p   Dragons 0 at A-Team 10 World Rink
10:50p   Code Red 5 at Jets 2 Galaxy Rink
Wed 9/24/2014 11:00p   Angry Beavers 8 at Icers 7 Galaxy Rink
Tue 9/30/2014 10:30p   Rigormortis at Dragons World Rink
10:50p   Icers at A-Team Galaxy Rink
Wed 10/1/2014 11:00p   Jets at Nordiques Galaxy Rink
Thu 10/2/2014 9:20p   Angry Beavers at Code Red Galaxy Rink
Mon 10/6/2014 9:10p   A-Team at Nordiques Galaxy Rink
Tue 10/7/2014 10:30p   Jets at Icers World Rink
10:50p   Angry Beavers at Dragons Galaxy Rink
Wed 10/8/2014 11:00p   Code Red at Rigormortis Galaxy Rink
Tue 10/14/2014 10:30p   A-Team at Code Red World Rink
10:50p   Dragons at Icers Galaxy Rink
Wed 10/15/2014 11:00p   Angry Beavers at Nordiques Galaxy Rink
Thu 10/16/2014 11:00p   Jets at Rigormortis World Rink
Tue 10/21/2014 9:30p   Dragons at Nordiques Galaxy Rink
10:30p   Rigormortis at A-Team World Rink
10:50p   Angry Beavers at Jets Galaxy Rink
Wed 10/22/2014 11:00p   Code Red at Icers Galaxy Rink
Tue 10/28/2014 10:30p   Angry Beavers at Rigormortis World Rink
10:50p   Code Red at Dragons Galaxy Rink
Wed 10/29/2014 11:00p   A-Team at Jets Galaxy Rink
Thu 10/30/2014 10:00p   Nordiques at Icers Galaxy Rink
Tue 11/4/2014 9:30p   Nordiques at Code Red Galaxy Rink
10:30p   Jets at Dragons World Rink
10:50p   Angry Beavers at A-Team Galaxy Rink
Wed 11/5/2014 11:00p   Icers at Rigormortis Galaxy Rink
The playoff tournament is online