Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Bladerunners Ice Complex  >   Bethel Park Adult D League  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sun 5/6/2012 7:30p   Oilers 5 at Black Ice 5 Apollo Rink
8:50p   The Whale 4 at Hockey Dr. 3 Apollo Rink
10:10p   The Flying Pigs 4 at Consol Energy 4 Apollo Rink
Sun 5/13/2012 7:30p   The Flying Pigs 1 at Hockey Dr. 5 Apollo Rink
8:20p   Consol Energy 4 at Black Ice 1 Gemini
8:50p   Oilers 2 at The Whale 6 Apollo Rink
Sun 5/20/2012 7:00p   Black Ice 10 at The Whale 5 Gemini
7:30p   Hockey Dr. 6 at Consol Energy 3 Apollo Rink
8:50p   The Flying Pigs 4 at Oilers 7 Apollo Rink
Sun 6/3/2012 7:30p   Hockey Dr. 7 at Oilers 3 Apollo Rink
8:50p   The Whale 1 at Consol Energy 6 Apollo Rink
9:40p   Black Ice 8 at The Flying Pigs 5 Gemini
Sun 6/10/2012 7:30p   The Whale 7 at The Flying Pigs 0 Apollo Rink
8:50p   Hockey Dr. 7 at Black Ice 4 Apollo Rink
9:40p   Consol Energy 11 at Oilers 1 Gemini
Sun 6/17/2012 7:30p   The Flying Pigs 1 at Consol Energy 8 Apollo Rink
8:50p   Black Ice 6 at Oilers 2 Apollo Rink
9:40p   Hockey Dr. 3 at The Whale 2 Gemini
Sun 6/24/2012 7:30p   The Whale 7 at Oilers 6 Apollo Rink
8:50p   Consol Energy 7 at Black Ice 1 Apollo Rink
9:40p   Hockey Dr. 12 at The Flying Pigs 2 Gemini
Sun 7/1/2012 7:30p   Oilers 4 at The Flying Pigs 8 Apollo Rink
8:50p   The Whale 4 at Black Ice 5 Apollo Rink
9:40p   Consol Energy 4 at Hockey Dr. 10 Gemini
Sun 7/8/2012 7:30p   The Flying Pigs 6 at Black Ice 8 Apollo Rink
8:50p   Oilers 5 at Hockey Dr. 10 Apollo Rink
9:40p   Consol Energy 8 at The Whale 2 Gemini
Sun 7/15/2012 7:30p   Black Ice 3 at Hockey Dr. 8 Apollo Rink
8:50p   Consol Energy 4 at Oilers 0 Apollo Rink
9:40p   The Flying Pigs 3 at The Whale 8 Gemini
Sun 7/22/2012 7:30p   (Pla) Black Ice 4 at Oilers 5 Apollo Rink
8:50p   (Pla) The Flying Pigs 4 at The Whale 10 Apollo Rink
9:40p   (Pla) Hockey Dr. 4 at Consol Energy 2 Gemini
Sun 7/29/2012 7:30p   (Pla) Oilers at The Whale Apollo Rink