Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Walax.com  >   2002 Winter: Boys HS Redmond  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Tue 11/12/2002 5:00p   Cortland 9 at Albany State 7 Arena Sports-Redmond
5:50p   Ithaca 10 at Nazareth 6 Arena Sports-Redmond
Tue 11/19/2002 5:00p   Ithaca 10 at Albany State 4 Arena Sports-Redmond
5:50p   Nazareth 6 at Cortland 10 Arena Sports-Redmond
Tue 11/26/2002 5:00p   Nazareth 5 at Albany State 10 Arena Sports-Redmond
5:50p   Cortland 15 at Ithaca 10 Arena Sports-Redmond
Tue 12/3/2002 5:00p   Nazareth 1 at Ithaca 1
(Forfeit)
Arena Sports-Redmond
5:50p   Albany State 0 at Cortland 1
(Forfeit)
Arena Sports-Redmond
Tue 12/10/2002 5:00p   Cortland 11 at Nazareth 7 Arena Sports-Redmond
5:50p   Albany State 10 at Ithaca 13 Arena Sports-Redmond
Tue 12/17/2002 5:00p   Ithaca 4 at Cortland 10 Arena Sports-Redmond
5:50p   Albany State 4 at Nazareth 10 Arena Sports-Redmond
Tue 1/7/2003 5:00p   Albany State 4 at Cortland 10 Arena Sports-Redmond
5:50p   Nazareth 4 at Ithaca 10 Arena Sports-Redmond
Tue 1/14/2003 5:00p   Albany State at Ithaca Arena Sports-Redmond
5:50p   Cortland at Nazareth Arena Sports-Redmond
Tue 1/21/2003 5:00p   Albany State at Nazareth Arena Sports-Redmond
5:50p   Ithaca at Cortland Arena Sports-Redmond
Tue 1/28/2003 5:00p   Ithaca at Nazareth Arena Sports-Redmond
5:50p   Cortland at Albany State Arena Sports-Redmond
Tue 2/4/2003 5:00p   Nazareth at Cortland Arena Sports-Redmond
5:50p   Ithaca at Albany State Arena Sports-Redmond
Tue 2/11/2003 5:00p   Cortland at Ithaca Arena Sports-Redmond
5:50p   Nazareth at Albany State Arena Sports-Redmond
Wed 2/19/2003 4:50a   Championship at vs Westside Champs Arena Sports-Redmond