Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Bladerunners Ice Complex  >   Warrendale Adult C #2 Hockey League  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Wed 7/14/2010 8:10p   Torpedos 4 at Armi 3 World Rink
9:20p   Green Machine 8 at Icers 1 Galaxy Rink
Thu 7/15/2010 8:00p   Overcats 4 at Ice Holes 3 Galaxy Rink
8:10p   Superstar Treatment 2 at Dragons 3 World Rink
Wed 7/21/2010 8:10p   Ice Holes 2 at Armi 4 World Rink
9:20p   Overcats 9 at Superstar Treatment 4 Galaxy Rink
Thu 7/22/2010 8:00p   Green Machine 4 at Dragons 6 Galaxy Rink
8:10p   Icers 3 at Torpedos 2 World Rink
Wed 7/28/2010 9:00p   Overcats 1 at Green Machine 4 Galaxy Rink
9:20p   Superstar Treatment 1 at Armi 6 World Rink
Thu 7/29/2010 8:00p   Dragons 5 at Icers 1 World Rink
9:00p   Ice Holes 4 at Torpedos 7 Galaxy Rink
Wed 8/4/2010 8:10p   Superstar Treatment 2 at Ice Holes 5 World Rink
9:20p   Armi 2 at Green Machine 6 Galaxy Rink
Thu 8/5/2010 8:00p   Icers 4 at Overcats 2 World Rink
9:20p   Dragons 1 at Torpedos 9 World Rink
Wed 8/11/2010 9:30p   Icers 3 at Armi 5 Galaxy Rink
10:50p   Dragons 10 at Overcats 3 Galaxy Rink
Thu 8/12/2010 9:30p   Ice Holes 3 at Green Machine 10 World Rink
11:00p   Torpedos 2 at Superstar Treatment 9 Galaxy Rink
Wed 8/18/2010 9:30p   Armi 3 at Dragons 7 Galaxy Rink
9:30p   Ice Holes 4 at Icers 5 World Rink
Thu 8/19/2010 9:30p   Green Machine 4 at Superstar Treatment 4 World Rink
10:50p   Torpedos 6 at Overcats 10 World Rink
Wed 8/25/2010 9:30p   Icers 3 at Superstar Treatment 7 World Rink
10:50p   Armi 3 at Overcats 2 Galaxy Rink
Thu 8/26/2010 8:00p   Torpedos 1 at Green Machine 6 Galaxy Rink
9:30p   Dragons 10 at Ice Holes 1 World Rink
Mon 8/30/2010 9:30p   Armi 10 at Torpedos 3 Galaxy Rink
Wed 9/1/2010 9:30p   Ice Holes 8 at Overcats 2 World Rink
Thu 9/2/2010 10:50p   Icers 1 at Green Machine 7 World Rink
11:00p   Dragons 3 at Superstar Treatment 10 Galaxy Rink
Wed 9/8/2010 10:50p   Armi 4 at Ice Holes 1 World Rink
Thu 9/9/2010 8:00p   Torpedos 2 at Icers 7 Galaxy Rink
9:30p   Dragons 6 at Green Machine 8 World Rink
10:50p   Superstar Treatment 7 at Overcats 2 World Rink
Mon 9/13/2010 9:30p   Icers 10 at Dragons 4 Galaxy Rink
Wed 9/15/2010 9:30p   Armi 2 at Superstar Treatment 6 World Rink
Thu 9/16/2010 9:30p   Green Machine 10 at Overcats 1 World Rink
11:00p   Torpedos 1 at Ice Holes 0 Galaxy Rink
Wed 9/22/2010 9:30p   (Pla) Green Machine 6 at Ice Holes 5 World Rink
Thu 9/23/2010 9:30p   (Pla) Dragons 1 at Overcats 0 World Rink
10:50p   (Pla) Armi 9 at Torpedos 2 World Rink
11:00p   (Pla) Superstar Treatment 8 at Icers 2 Galaxy Rink
Wed 9/29/2010 10:50p   (Pla) Superstar Treatment 2 at Green Machine 5 World Rink
Thu 9/30/2010 10:50p   (Pla) Armi 2 at Dragons 3 World Rink
Wed 10/6/2010 9:30p   (Pla) Dragons 4 at Green Machine 5
(Overtime)
World Rink
Tue 10/12/2010 9:30p   (Pla) Green Machine 10 at Dragons 5 Galaxy Rink