Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Pleasant Hill Baseball Association  >   2010 Boys American (9-10 yrs)  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Sat 3/13/2010 10:30a   Yankees 1 at A's 7 Rodgers Smith Park Chris Puglisi
Chris Fitzgerald
12:30p   Astros 2 at Rockies 3
(Short Game)
Rodgers Smith Park Lyle Tripp
Steve Small
2:00p   Cardinals 2 at Brewers 3 Pleasant Oaks #1 Jose Rubio
Ben Park
4:00p   Marlins 8 at Mariners 6 Pleasant Oaks #1 Ray Wrice
Jose Rubio
Mon 3/15/2010 5:30p   Rays 12 at Marlins 0 Pleasant Oaks #1 Brian Seibel
Pete Armstrong
Tue 3/16/2010 5:30p   Astros 0 at White Sox 6 Pleasant Oaks #1 Scott Allen
Pete Armstrong
5:30p   Mariners 1 at A's 8 Rodgers Smith Park Lyle Tripp
Wed 3/17/2010 5:30p   Giants 9 at Yankees 2 Pleasant Oaks #1 Rigo Gomez
Tim Ayles
5:30p   Brewers 5 at Angels 5 Rodgers Smith Park Bob DeMercurio
Sean McGlynn
Thu 3/18/2010 5:30p   Rockies 5 at Cardinals 7 Pleasant Oaks #1 Tom Barber
Clint Wetmore
Sat 3/20/2010 8:30a   White Sox 5 at Brewers 5 Pleasant Oaks #1 Chris Baker
8:30a   Yankees 10 at Mariners 7 Rodgers Smith Park Chris Puglisi
Chris Fitzgerald
11:00a   A's 8 at Rays 10 Pleasant Oaks #1 Randy Wanser
Glenn Stubbs
Dean Jones
11:00a   Cardinals 9 at Astros 7 Rodgers Smith Park Chris Fitzgerald
Jose Rubio
1:30p   Angels 8 at Rockies 9 Pleasant Oaks #1 Dave Gonden
Bob DeMercurio
4:00p   Marlins 11 at Giants 12 Pleasant Oaks #1 Clint Wetmore
Chris Fitzgerald
Mon 3/22/2010 5:30p   Marlins 15 at Yankees 13 Pleasant Oaks #1 Tom Barber
Clint Wetmore
Tue 3/23/2010 5:30p   Cardinals 2 at White Sox 3 Pleasant Oaks #1 Lyle Tripp
Kevin Schoeph
5:30p   Rays 7 at Mariners 12 Rodgers Smith Park Jaeson Hawes
Chris Baker
Wed 3/24/2010 5:30p   Giants 6 at A's 8
(Short Game)
Pleasant Oaks #1 Bob DeMercurio
Randy Wanser
5:30p   Rockies 1 at Brewers 3 Rodgers Smith Park Lyle Tripp
Glen Casebeer
Thu 3/25/2010 5:30p   Astros 6 at Angels 11 Pleasant Oaks #1 Shawn Draper
Hugh L.
Sat 3/27/2010 8:30a   White Sox 13 at Rockies 1 Pleasant Oaks #1 Chris Puglisi
Steve Small
8:30a   Yankees 8 at Rays 6 Rodgers Smith Park Chris Fitzgerald
Dean Jones
11:00a   A's 8 at Marlins 15 Pleasant Oaks #1 Shawn Draper
Steve Small
11:00a   Angels 14 at Cardinals 7 Rodgers Smith Park Clint Wetmore
Hugh L.
1:30p   Brewers 1 at Astros 6 Pleasant Oaks #1 Larry Garza
Clint Wetmore
4:00p   Mariners 3 at Giants 14 Pleasant Oaks #1 Scott Allen
Larry Garza
Mon 3/29/2010 5:30p   Rockies 12 at Mariners 8
(Short Game)
Pleasant Oaks #1 Chris Fitzgerald
Sean McGlynn
Tue 3/30/2010 5:30p   Angels 13 at Yankees 8 Pleasant Oaks #1 Lyle Tripp
Dean Jones
5:30p   Marlins 7 at Cardinals 14 Rodgers Smith Park Shawn Draper
Steve Small
Wed 3/31/2010 5:30p   Rays 2 at Brewers 7 Pleasant Oaks #1 Clint Wetmore
Armando Sandoval
5:30p   Astros 9 at A's 8 Rodgers Smith Park Jose Rubio
Glen Casebeer
Thu 4/1/2010 5:30p   Giants 14 at Rockies 4 Pleasant Oaks #1 Jose Rubio
5:30p   White Sox 4 at Angels 1
(Rainout)
Game originally scheduled for Mar 13 2010 10:00AM Rodgers Smith Park Shawn Draper
Tue 4/13/2010 5:30p   Giants 10 at Rays 8 Game originally scheduled for Mar 13 2010 12:00PM Pleasant Hill Elementary Mark Rolandelli
Scott Allen
5:30p   White Sox 15 at Marlins 5 Pleasant Oaks #1 Lyle Tripp
Glenn Stubbs
5:30p   Yankees 2 at Astros 1 Rodgers Smith Park Dean Jones
Glen Casebeer
Wed 4/14/2010 5:30p   Brewers 10 at Mariners 6 Pleasant Oaks #1 Rigo Gomez
5:30p   A's 7 at Cardinals 8 Rodgers Smith Park Clint Wetmore
Hugh L.
Sat 4/17/2010 8:30a   Astros 6 at Mariners 15 Pleasant Oaks #1 Larry Garza
Steve Small
8:30a   Giants 4 at White Sox 3 Rodgers Smith Park Chris Puglisi
Chris Fitzgerald
11:00a   Cardinals 11 at Rays 8 Pleasant Oaks #1 Glenn Stubbs
Dan Stanton
11:00a   Yankees 11 at Brewers 10 Rodgers Smith Park Dave Gonden
Larry Garza
1:30p   Rockies 15 at Marlins 9 Pleasant Oaks #1 Tim Ayles
Mon 4/19/2010 5:30p   Cardinals 2 at Yankees 12 Pleasant Oaks #1 Shawn Draper
Chris Fitzgerald
5:30p   Angels 4 at Giants 7
(Rainout)
Game originally scheduled for Apr 12 2010  5:30PM Rodgers Smith Park Jose Rubio
Scott Allen
Tue 4/20/2010 5:30p   White Sox 3 at A's 0 Pleasant Oaks #1 Scott Allen
Steve Small
5:30p   Rays 7 at Rockies 6 Rodgers Smith Park Chris Baker
Glen Casebeer
Thu 4/22/2010 5:30p   Marlins 14 at Astros 6 Pleasant Oaks #1 Glenn Stubbs
Clint Wetmore
Sat 4/24/2010 8:30a   Brewers 0 at A's 13 Pleasant Oaks #1 Larry Garza
Steve Small
8:30a   Marlins 3 at Angels 4 Rodgers Smith Park Chris Baker
Hugh L.
11:00a   Rockies 2 at Yankees 7 Pleasant Oaks #1 Chris Fitzgerald
Larry Garza
11:00a   Mariners 9 at Cardinals 9 Rodgers Smith Park Dave Gonden
Hugh L.
1:30p   White Sox 7 at Rays 1 Pleasant Oaks #1 Larry Garza
Steve Small
4:00p   Astros 7 at Giants 15 Pleasant Oaks #1 Scott Allen
Larry Garza
Mon 4/26/2010 5:30p   Brewers 10 at Marlins 2 Pleasant Oaks #1 Dave Scholz
Pete Armstrong
5:30p   Mariners 15 at Angels 6
(Rainout)
Game originally scheduled for Apr 21 2010  5:30PM Rodgers Smith Park Scott Allen
Steve Small
Wed 4/28/2010 5:30p   Yankees 10 at White Sox 11 Pleasant Oaks #1 Chris Fitzgerald
Hugh L.
5:30p   A's 14 at Angels 11 Rodgers Smith Park Clint Wetmore
Dave Scholz
Fri 4/30/2010 5:30p   Giants 4 at Brewers 7 Game originally scheduled for Apr 29 2010  5:30PM Pleasant Oaks #1 Scott Allen
Larry Garza
Sat 5/1/2010 8:30a   A's 1 at Rockies 5 Pleasant Oaks #1 Larry Garza
Steve Small
11:00a   Mariners 7 at White Sox 5 Pleasant Oaks #1 Scott Allen
Dean Jones
1:30p   Angels 18 at Rays 10 Pleasant Oaks #1 Dave Gonden
Scott Allen
Mon 5/3/2010 5:30p   A's 2 at Yankees 9 Pleasant Oaks #1 Shawn Draper
Mike Smith
Tue 5/4/2010 5:30p   Angels 13 at White Sox 9 Pleasant Oaks #1 Lyle Tripp
Dean Jones
5:30p   Rays 9 at Giants 9 Rodgers Smith Park Shawn Draper
Glen Casebeer
Wed 5/5/2010 5:30p   Mariners 2 at Marlins 12 Pleasant Oaks #1 Lyle Tripp
Dave Scholz
5:30p   Rockies 6 at Astros 4 Rodgers Smith Park Chris Puglisi
Clint Wetmore
Thu 5/6/2010 5:30p   Brewers 1 at Cardinals 3 Pleasant Oaks #1 Shawn Draper
Dave Scholz
Fri 5/7/2010 5:30p   (Pra) 10U "A" Tournament Team Red (Practice) Pleasant Oaks #1
5:30p   (Pra) 10U "B" Tournament Team Blue (Practice) Rodgers Smith Park
Sat 5/8/2010 8:30a   White Sox 1 at Astros 1 Pleasant Oaks #1 Larry Garza
Randy Wanser
8:30a   A's 4 at Mariners 10 Rodgers Smith Park Hugh L.
Steve Small
11:00a   Yankees 5 at Giants 5 Pleasant Oaks #1 Larry Garza
Rick Landry
11:00a   Angels 4 at Brewers 7 Rodgers Smith Park Clint Wetmore
Dean Jones
1:30p   Cardinals 4 at Rockies 12 Pleasant Oaks #1 Tom Barber
Larry Garza
4:00p   Marlins 18 at Rays 7 Pleasant Oaks #1 Shawn Draper
Larry Garza
Sun 5/9/2010 3:00p   (Pra) 10U "A" Tournament Team Red (Practice) Pleasant Oaks #1
5:00p   (Pra) 10U "B" Tournament Team Blue (Practice) Pleasant Oaks #1
Tue 5/11/2010 5:30p   Brewers 6 at White Sox 0 Pleasant Oaks #1 Lyle Tripp
Sean McGlynn
5:30p   Giants 7 at Marlins 4 Rodgers Smith Park Scott Allen
Pete Armstrong
Wed 5/12/2010 5:30p   Rays 7 at A's 14 Pleasant Oaks #1 Shawn Draper
5:30p   Astros 3 at Cardinals 14 Rodgers Smith Park Clint Wetmore
Glen Casebeer
Thu 5/13/2010 5:30p   Rockies 10 at Angels 10 Pleasant Oaks #1 Clint Wetmore
Dean Jones
Fri 5/14/2010 5:30p   (Pra) 10U "A" Tournament Team Red (Practice) Pleasant Oaks #1
5:30p   (Pra) 10U "B" Tournament Team Blue (Practice) Rodgers Smith Park
Sat 5/15/2010 8:30a   White Sox 12 at Cardinals 8
(Extra Innings)
Pleasant Oaks #1 Jose Rubio
Dean Jones
8:30a   Yankees 4 at Marlins 2 Rodgers Smith Park Chris Puglisi
Chris Fitzgerald
11:00a   Mariners 8 at Rays 8 Pleasant Oaks #1 Chris Baker
Dave Gonden
11:00a   Brewers 4 at Rockies 6 Rodgers Smith Park Clint Wetmore
Ben Park
1:30p   Angels 5 at Astros 6 Pleasant Oaks #1 Shawn Draper
Steve Small
4:00p   A's 0 at Giants 13 Pleasant Oaks #1 Randy Wanser
Mike Smith
Sun 5/16/2010 3:00p   (Pra) 10U "A" Tournament Team Red (Practice) Pleasant Oaks #1 Randy Wanser
Bob DeMercurio
5:00p   (Pra) 10U "B" Tournament Team Blue (Practice) Pleasant Oaks #1
Mon 5/17/2010 5:30p   Rays 10 at Yankees 9 Pleasant Oaks #1 Shawn Draper
Chris Fitzgerald
Tue 5/18/2010 5:30p   Rockies 9 at White Sox 4 Pleasant Oaks #1 Randy Wanser
Pete Armstrong
5:30p   Marlins 18 at A's 15 Rodgers Smith Park Tom Barber
Glen Casebeer
Wed 5/19/2010 5:30p   Giants 5 at Mariners 4 Pleasant Oaks #1 Chris Baker
Ben Park
5:30p   Cardinals 5 at Angels 6 Rodgers Smith Park Jose Rubio
Dave Scholz
Thu 5/20/2010 5:30p   Astros 7 at Brewers 4 Pleasant Oaks #1 Scott Allen
Dean Jones
Fri 5/21/2010 5:30p   (Pra) 10U "A" Tournament Team Red (Practice) Pleasant Oaks #1
5:30p   (Pra) 10U "B" Tournament Team Blue (Practice) Rodgers Smith Park
Sat 5/22/2010 8:30a   Mariners 5 at Yankees 10 Game originally scheduled for May 10 2010  5:30PM Pleasant Oaks #1 Jose Rubio
11:00a   Cardinals 12 at Giants 12 Game originally scheduled for Apr 27 2010  5:30PM Pleasant Oaks #1 Tom Barber
Larry Garza
1:30p   Rays 9 at Astros 6
(Rainout)
Game originally scheduled for Apr 27 2010  5:30PM Pleasant Oaks #1 Shawn Draper
Glen Casebeer
Sun 5/23/2010 3:00p   (Pra) 10U "A" Tournament Team Red (Practice) Pleasant Oaks #1
5:00p   (Pra) 10U "B" Tournament Team Blue (Practice) College Park
Mon 5/24/2010 5:30p   (Pla) Mariners 5 at Cardinals 4
(Extra Innings)
Pleasant Oaks #1 Scott Allen
Jose Rubio
5:30p   (Pla) A's 7 at Marlins 3 Rodgers Smith Park Tom Barber
Glenn Stubbs
Wed 5/26/2010 5:30p   (Pla) Rays 6 at Angels 15 Game originally scheduled for May 25 2010  5:30PM Pleasant Oaks #1 Shawn Draper
Jose Rubio
5:30p   (Pla) Astros 0 at Brewers 7 Game originally scheduled for May 25 2010  5:30PM Rodgers Smith Park Rick Landry
Chris Puglisi
Thu 5/27/2010 5:30p   (Pla) A's 4 at Giants 2 Game originally scheduled for May 26 2010  5:30PM Pleasant Oaks #1 Scott Allen
Kevin Schoeph
5:30p   (Pla) Mariners 3 at White Sox 12 Game originally scheduled for May 26 2010  5:30PM Rodgers Smith Park Clint Wetmore
Glen Casebeer
Fri 5/28/2010 5:30p   (Pla) Brewers 17 at Rockies 3 Game originally scheduled for May 27 2010  5:30PM Pleasant Oaks #1 Randy Wanser
Bob DeMercurio
5:30p   (Pla) Angels 5 at Yankees 7 Game originally scheduled for May 27 2010  5:30PM Rodgers Smith Park Clint Wetmore
Glenn Stubbs
Tue 6/1/2010 5:30p   (Pla) A's 3 at Brewers 4 Pleasant Oaks #1 Scott Allen
Jose Rubio
5:30p   (Pla) Yankees 5 at White Sox 7 Rodgers Smith Park Randy Wanser
Rick Landry
Wed 6/2/2010 5:30p   (Pla) A's 8 at Yankees 11 Pleasant Oaks #1 Rick Landry
Rigo Gomez
Thu 6/3/2010 5:30p   (Pla) Brewers 3 at White Sox 1 Pleasant Oaks #1 Scott Allen
Matt Silberglitt
Fri 6/4/2010 4:30p   (Pra) All-Stars 1 Rodgers Smith Park
5:30p   (Pra) 10U "A" Tournament Team Red (Practice) Pleasant Oaks #1
6:00p   (Pra) All-Stars 2 Pleasant Hill Park
6:00p   (Pra) 10U "B" Tournament Team Blue (Practice) Rodgers Smith Park
Sat 6/5/2010 11:30a   All-Stars 1 at All-Stars 2 Pleasant Oaks #1 Randy Wanser
Scott Allen
Sun 6/6/2010 3:00p   (Pra) 10U "A" Tournament Team Red (Practice) Pleasant Oaks #1
5:00p   (Pra) 10U "B" Tournament Team Blue (Practice) Pleasant Oaks #1

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game