Sportability
It is currently 1:19am (Pacific); the servers automatically reboot at 1:30am
At that time, the site will be unavailable for 5-10 minutes
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Arapahoe Adult Hockey League  >   C-1 Summer 2006  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Mon 5/15/2006 8:30p   Saddlebrook Fire Ants 5 at Longero 7 Avalanche
9:10p   Dreambasements.com/Earls 4 at Callahan Auto 6 Hamilton Rink
Tue 5/16/2006 7:30p   Roadkill 6 at Demon Sword 2 Avalanche
7:50p   Craig Hospital Synapses 2 at Uff Da 3 Hamilton Rink
Mon 5/22/2006 8:30p   Saddlebrook Fire Ants 3 at Callahan Auto 5 Avalanche
9:10p   Dreambasements.com/Earls 12 at Demon Sword 0 Hamilton Rink
Tue 5/23/2006 9:10p   Uff Da 3 at Roadkill 2 Hamilton Rink
9:50p   Longero 3 at Craig Hospital Synapses 8 Avalanche
Tue 5/30/2006 9:10p   Demon Sword 2 at Callahan Auto 12 Hamilton Rink
9:20p   Roadkill 4 at Saddlebrook Fire Ants 5 Avalanche
10:30p   Craig Hospital Synapses 3 at Dreambasements.com/Earls 5 Hamilton Rink
Wed 5/31/2006 9:20p   Longero 6 at Uff Da 2 Hamilton Rink
Mon 6/5/2006 9:10p   Roadkill 2 at Dreambasements.com/Earls 2 Hamilton Rink
9:40p   Saddlebrook Fire Ants 5 at Craig Hospital Synapses 3 Avalanche
Tue 6/6/2006 8:40p   Callahan Auto 2 at Uff Da 3 Avalanche
9:10p   Demon Sword 5 at Longero 17 Hamilton Rink
Mon 6/12/2006 9:10p   Dreambasements.com/Earls 9 at Saddlebrook Fire Ants 3 Hamilton Rink
9:40p   Callahan Auto 7 at Craig Hospital Synapses 7 Avalanche
Tue 6/13/2006 8:40p   Longero 7 at Roadkill 3 Avalanche
9:10p   Uff Da 5 at Demon Sword 2 Hamilton Rink
Mon 6/19/2006 9:10p   Callahan Auto 4 at Longero 10 Hamilton Rink
9:30p   Demon Sword 3 at Saddlebrook Fire Ants 11 Avalanche
Tue 6/20/2006 8:00p   Uff Da 2 at Dreambasements.com/Earls 6 Avalanche
9:10p   Craig Hospital Synapses 5 at Jacksons 6 Hamilton Rink
Wed 6/21/2006 9:10p   Tuaca Bombers 1 at Roadkill 12 Avalanche
Mon 6/26/2006 8:30p   Craig Hospital Synapses 21 at Demon Sword 2 Avalanche
9:10p   Uff Da 3 at Saddlebrook Fire Ants 2 Hamilton Rink
Tue 6/27/2006 9:10p   Roadkill 2 at Callahan Auto 5 Hamilton Rink
9:50p   Tuaca Bombers 1 at Dreambasements.com/Earls 16 Avalanche
Wed 6/28/2006 8:30p   Longero 13 at Jacksons 3 Avalanche
Mon 7/10/2006 9:10p   Tuaca Bombers 2 at Longero 14 Hamilton Rink
9:40p   Dreambasements.com/Earls 6 at Callahan Auto 3 Avalanche
Tue 7/11/2006 8:40p   Roadkill 9 at Demon Sword 2 Avalanche
9:10p   Craig Hospital Synapses 8 at Uff Da 4 Hamilton Rink
Thu 7/13/2006 10:00p   Saddlebrook Fire Ants 6 at Jacksons 3 Game originally scheduled for Jul 12 2006  9:20PM Avalanche
Mon 7/17/2006 7:50p   Dreambasements.com/Earls 8 at Saddlebrook Fire Ants 6 Avalanche
9:10p   Demon Sword 0 at Jacksons 6 Hamilton Rink
Tue 7/18/2006 8:50p   Uff Da 6 at Roadkill 3 Avalanche
9:10p   Craig Hospital Synapses 8 at Longero 2 Hamilton Rink
Wed 7/19/2006 9:10p   Tuaca Bombers 0 at Callahan Auto 13 Hamilton Rink
Mon 7/24/2006 9:10p   Jacksons 6 at Callahan Auto 6 Hamilton Rink
9:40p   Roadkill 1 at Saddlebrook Fire Ants 0
(Forfeit)
Avalanche
Tue 7/25/2006 7:30p   Dreambasements.com/Earls 4 at Craig Hospital Synapses 4 Avalanche
8:50p   Longero 5 at Uff Da 8 Avalanche
Wed 7/26/2006 9:10p   Demon Sword 1 at Tuaca Bombers 0
(Forfeit)
Hamilton Rink
Mon 7/31/2006 7:20p   Dreambasements.com/Earls 4 at Roadkill 3 Avalanche
8:40p   Callahan Auto 1 at Uff Da 7 Avalanche
9:10p   Saddlebrook Fire Ants 7 at Craig Hospital Synapses 7 Game originally scheduled for Aug  1 2006  7:40PM Hamilton Rink
Tue 8/1/2006 7:50p   Tuaca Bombers 7 at Longero 16 Game originally scheduled for Aug  1 2006  8:40PM Avalanche
Wed 8/2/2006 8:40p   Demon Sword 2 at Jacksons 11 Avalanche
Mon 8/7/2006 9:10p   Uff Da 13 at Demon Sword 1 Hamilton Rink
9:40p   Callahan Auto 4 at Craig Hospital Synapses 4 Avalanche
10:30p   Saddlebrook Fire Ants 1 at Dreambasements.com/Earls 0
(Forfeit)
Game originally scheduled for Aug  8 2006  9:50PM Hamilton Rink
Tue 8/8/2006 9:10p   Longero 12 at Roadkill 6 Hamilton Rink
9:30p   Jacksons 1 at Tuaca Bombers 0
(Forfeit)
Game originally scheduled for Aug  8 2006 10:30PM Hamilton Rink
Thu 8/10/2006 9:10p   (Pla) Demon Sword 2 at Jacksons 13 Hamilton Rink
9:30p   (Pla) Tuaca Bombers 1 at Roadkill 14 Avalanche
Sat 8/12/2006 10:40p   (Pla) Jacksons 5 at Longero 7 Avalanche
Sun 8/13/2006 7:20p   (Pla) Craig Hospital Synapses 6 at Callahan Auto 3 Hamilton Rink
Mon 8/14/2006 9:10p   (Pla) Saddlebrook Fire Ants 7 at Dreambasements.com/Earls 6 Hamilton Rink
9:30p   (Pla) Roadkill 3 at Uff Da 6 Avalanche
Wed 8/16/2006 9:20p   (Pla) Craig Hospital Synapses 5 at Longero 7 Hamilton Rink
9:50p   (Pla) Saddlebrook Fire Ants 5 at Uff Da 6
(Overtime)
Avalanche
Sun 8/20/2006 5:20p   (Pla) Uff Da 5 at Longero 8 Hamilton Rink

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game