Sportability

Ice Station  >   2017 HIGH SCHOOL HOCKEY LEAGUE  >   Main League Page

Recent Notices
Date Notice
5/6/2017 Please remember: reach 35 PIM - G/M
5/6/2017 REACH 50 PIM - Ejection from League
5/22/2017 Congratulations-West Ranch-Regular Season Champs

Recent/Upcoming Schedule
Date Time   Gm Teams   Location
Mon 5/15/2017 6:15p   59 West Valley 11 at Centurions 5 NHL
6:30p   60 Pasadena Marlies 7 at Vikings 8 Olympic
8:00p   61 Cowboys 5 at Team USA 6 NHL
8:15p   62 West Ranch Wildcats 8 at Bakersfield 5 Olympic
Wed 5/17/2017 7:15p   63 (Pra) Pasadena Marlies Olympic
Fri 5/19/2017 6:15p   64 Team USA 8 at Vikings 4 NHL
8:00p   65 Bakersfield 6 at Centurions 3 NHL
Sat 5/20/2017 7:15p   66 (Pra) Centurions NHL
Sun 5/21/2017 11:15a   67 (Pra) Team USA Olympic
Mon 5/22/2017 6:15p   68 West Valley 3 at Team USA 2 (ShootOut) NHL
6:30p   69 Bakersfield 16 at Pasadena Marlies 0 Olympic
8:00p   70 West Ranch Wildcats 10 at Centurions 1 NHL
8:15p   71 Vikings 5 at Cowboys 9 Olympic
Wed 5/24/2017 7:15p   72 West Valley 12 at Centurions 3 Olympic
7:20p   73 Bakersfield 14 at Vikings 2 NHL
8:55p   74 Team USA 6 at Cowboys 1 Olympic
9:00p   75 Pasadena Marlies 4 at West Ranch Wildcats 8 NHL
 
Today is May 25, 2017
 
Thu 5/25/2017 5:55p   76 Vikings 5 at West Ranch Wildcats 11 Olympic
7:20p   77 Bakersfield at Team USA NHL
7:35p   78 Centurions at Pasadena Marlies Olympic
9:00p   79 West Valley at Cowboys NHL
Sat 5/27/2017 5:20p   80 West Valley at Team USA Olympic
8:40p   81 Pasadena Marlies at Vikings Olympic
Sun 5/28/2017 2:40p   82 Centurions at West Ranch Wildcats NHL
6:50p   83 Cowboys at Bakersfield Olympic
Mon 5/29/2017 6:20p   84 Championship 2 at Championship 1 NHL
6:55p   85 6th Place at 5th Place Olympic
8:00p   86 4th Place at 3rd Place NHL
8:35p   87 8th Place at 7th Place Olympic
View Complete Schedule